Contact Us

OAKLEIGH SOUTH PRIMARY SCHOOL

 

Riley Street, Oakleigh South, Vic, 3167

T 9570 1016

Email Us: oakleigh.south.ps@education.vic.gov.au

E-MAIL A STAFF MEMBER

 

Click on the button below for a list of staff e-mail addresses.

Click Here for Staff Member E-mail Addresses

Staff E-mail Contacts

 

Oakleigh South Primary School   oakleigh.south.ps@education.vic.gov.au

 

Principal

Ron Cantlon   ron.cantlon@education.vic.gov.au

 

Assistant Principals

Sue Jackson (P-1)   sue.jackson@education.vic.gov.au

Nikki Virtuoso (2-3)   nikki.virtuoso@education.vic.gov.au

Erik Albers (4-5)   erik.albers@education.vic.gov.au

Anthony Rowe (6)   anthony.rowe@education.vic.gov.au

 

Business Manager

Jo Chapple   joanne.chapple@education.vic.gov.au

 

Maintenance & IT

Rico Virtuoso   rico.virtuoso@education.vic.gov.au

 

Office Staff

Sarah Van Deursen   sarah.vandeursen@education.vic.gov.au

Carlyn Backers   carlyn.backers@education.vic.gov.au

 

Prep

Team Leader: Sue Jackson sue.jackson@education.vic.gov.au

Bethany Bonham   bethany.bonham@education.vic.gov.au

Nikita Collins   nikita.collins@education.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Giabardo   stephanie.giabardo@education.vic.gov.au

Matthew Gordon matthew.gordon@education.vic.gov.au

Naomi Marsh   naomi.marsh@education.vic.gov.au

Angie Martyn   angela.martyn@education.vic.gov.au

Megan Reed   megan.reed@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 1

Team Leader: Jess Gray   jessica.gray3@education.vic.gov.au

Lauren Di Maio   lauren.dimaio@education.vic.gov.au

Cassie Furst   cassandra.furst@education.vic.gov.au

Cheyenne Gunning   cheyanne.gunning@education.vic.gov.au

Nicholas Mason-Parker   nicholas.mason-parker@education.vic.gov.au

Alice MacDonald   alice.macdonald@education.vic.gov.au

Sarah Rayment   sarah.rayment@education.vic.gov.au

 

 

Year 2

Team Leader: Amy Philipsen   amy.philipsen@education.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Chris   stephanie.chris@education.vic.gov.au

Gabriella Lema   gabriella.lema@education.vic.gov.au

Melissa Lenehan   melissa.lenehan@education.vic.gov.au

Siobhan Le   siobhan.le@education.vic.gov.au

Tayla McArtney   tayla.mcartney@education.vic.gov.au

Vanessa O’Connor vanessa.oconnor@education.vic.gov.au

John Rice   john.rice@education.vic.gov.au

 

 

Year 3

Team Leader: Nigel Hooley   nigel.hooley@education.vic.gov.au

Di Dwyer   diane.weisner-dwyer@education.vic.gov.au

Melanie Flynn   melanie.flynn@education.vic.gov.au

Jenny Smith   jenny.smith@education.vic.gov.au

Melissa Toth   melissa.toth@education.vic.gov.au

Murray Wilde   murray.wilde@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 4

Team Leader:  Anthony Savva   anthony.savva@education.vic.gov.au

Meg Corbett   meghan.corbett@education.vic.gov.au

Kelly Hall   kelly.hall@education.vic.gov.au

Diane Kassiotis   diane.kassiotis@education.vic.gov.au

Nick Morrey   nicholas.morrey@education.vic.gov.au

Kirsten Whitworth   kirsten.whitworth@education.vic.gov.au

Enis Wintersea   enis.wintersea@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 5

Team Leader: Helen Paroukas   helen.paroukas@education.vic.gov.au

Nick Crane   nicholas.crane@education.vic.gov.au

Fiona Freeman   fiona.freeman@education.vic.gov.au

Lisa Goudie   lisa.donald@education.vic.gov.au

Nadine Kingsley   nadine.kingsley@education.vic.gov.au

Kirwan Peluso   kirwan.peluso@education.vic.gov.au

 

Year 6

Team Leader: Simonne Marsden   simonne.marsden@education.vic.gov.au

Leon Davey   Leon.Davey@education.vic.gov.au

Jackie Di Sierv   jacklyn.disiervi@education.vic.gov.au

Lemone Meyer   lemone.meyer@education.vic.gov.au

Chris Roth   chris.roth@education.vic.gov.au

Fiona Wells   fiona.wells@education.vic.gov.au

Elaine Wilkinson   elaine.wilkinson@education.vic.gov.au

Geoff Zielin   geoffrey.zielin@education.vic.gov.au

 

Performing Arts

Years 4 – 6 Michael Mietzcke   michael.mietzcke@education.vic.gov.au

Years 4 – 6 Elaine Wilkinson   elaine.wilkinson@education.vic.gov.au

Prep – Year 3 Jenny Barnard   jennifer.barnard@education.vic.gov.au

 

P.E

Year 2 – 6 Marcus Mooney   marcus.mooney@education.vic.gov.au

Prep, Year 1 Mick McMahon   michael.mcmahon@education.vic.gov.au

 

Visual Arts

Rochelle Hunt   rochelle.hunt@education.vic.gov.au

 

Japanese

Year 2, 5 & 6 Mami Martin   mami.martin@education.vic.gov.au

Year 1 – 6 Sumiko Ranjitkumar   sumiko.ranjitkumar@education.vic.gov.au

Prep Nicky Bathols   nicole.kinnane@education.vic.gov.au

 

Science / STEM

Maria Sakellaris   maria.sakellaris@education.vic.gov.au

 

Digital Technologies / STEM

Evert Eykman   evert.eykman@education.vic.gov.au

 

Specialist Staff

Kirsten Brown   kirsten.toole@education.vic.gov.au

Trina Crimmins   trina.crimmins@education.vic.gov.au

Kim Kerr   kim.kerr@education.vic.gov.au

Kate Mallett   kate.mallett@education.vic.gov.au

Julie McCormack   julie.mccormack@education.vic.gov.au

Sue Thompson   susan.thompson@education.vic.gov.au

 

 

Tutor Staff

Natalie Cancino   natalie.gonzalez@education.vic.gov.au

Claire Stevenson claire.stevenson@education.vic.gov.au

 

Education Support Staff

Helen Avgeridis   helen.avgeridis@education.vic.gov.au

Sally Bahnsen   sally.bahnsen@education.vic.gov.au

Brad Cantlon   brad.cantlon@education.vic.gov.au

Penelope Cato   penelope.cato@education.vic.gov.au

Dawn Charles   dawn.charles@education.vic.gov.au

Athena Dimos athena.darmos@education.vic.gov.au

Joel Downey   joel.downey@education.vic.gov.au

Georgia Hopkins   georgia.hopkins@education.vic.gov.au

Hayley McAlinden   hayley.mcalinden@education.vic.gov.au

Nicola Morgan   nicola.morgan@education.vic.gov.au

Connie Pikardou   costantia.pikardou@education.vic.gov.au

Rosa Stoevski rosa.stoevski@education.vic.gov.au

Janet Wilkin   janet.wilkin@education.vic.gov.au

 

X