Contact Us



Riley Street, Oakleigh South, Vic, 3167

T 9570 1016

Email Us:



Click on the button below for a list of staff e-mail addresses.

Click Here for Staff Member E-mail Addresses

Staff E-mail Contacts


Oakleigh South Primary School



Ron Cantlon


Assistant Principals

Sue Jackson (P-1)

Nikki Virtuoso (2-3)

Erik Albers (4-5)

Anthony Rowe (6)


Business Manager

Jo Chapple


Maintenance & IT

Rico Virtuoso


Office Staff

Sarah Van Deursen

Carlyn Backers



Team Leader: Sue Jackson

Bethany Bonham

Nikita Collins

Stephanie Giabardo

Matthew Gordon

Naomi Marsh

Angie Martyn

Megan Reed


Year 1

Team Leader: Jess Gray

Lauren Di Maio

Cassie Furst

Cheyenne Gunning

Nicholas Mason-Parker

Alice MacDonald

Sarah Rayment



Year 2

Team Leader: Amy Philipsen

Stephanie Chris

Gabriella Lema

Melissa Lenehan

Siobhan Le

Tayla McArtney

Vanessa O’Connor

John Rice



Year 3

Team Leader: Nigel Hooley

Di Dwyer

Melanie Flynn

Jenny Smith

Melissa Toth

Murray Wilde


Year 4

Team Leader:  Anthony Savva

Meg Corbett

Kelly Hall

Diane Kassiotis

Nick Morrey

Kirsten Whitworth

Enis Wintersea


Year 5

Team Leader: Helen Paroukas

Nick Crane

Fiona Freeman

Lisa Goudie

Nadine Kingsley

Kirwan Peluso


Year 6

Team Leader: Simonne Marsden

Leon Davey

Jackie Di Sierv

Lemone Meyer

Chris Roth

Fiona Wells

Elaine Wilkinson

Geoff Zielin


Performing Arts

Years 4 – 6 Michael Mietzcke

Years 4 – 6 Elaine Wilkinson

Prep – Year 3 Jenny Barnard



Year 2 – 6 Marcus Mooney

Prep, Year 1 Mick McMahon


Visual Arts

Rochelle Hunt



Year 2, 5 & 6 Mami Martin

Year 1 – 6 Sumiko Ranjitkumar

Prep Nicky Bathols


Science / STEM

Maria Sakellaris


Digital Technologies / STEM

Evert Eykman


Specialist Staff

Kirsten Brown

Trina Crimmins

Kim Kerr

Kate Mallett

Julie McCormack

Sue Thompson



Tutor Staff

Natalie Cancino

Claire Stevenson


Education Support Staff

Helen Avgeridis

Sally Bahnsen

Brad Cantlon

Penelope Cato

Dawn Charles

Athena Dimos

Joel Downey

Georgia Hopkins

Hayley McAlinden

Nicola Morgan

Connie Pikardou

Rosa Stoevski

Janet Wilkin